Quantcast
skip navigation
Home REGISTRATION Recreational TOPSoccer Travel Calendar Schedules FAQ'S Contact About
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 64511

Explosion

GU15 2014-2015
2014-2015 x GU15

Saturday March 16, 2013

Explosion

3

East Islip Fury

2

Saturday March 23, 2013

Explosion

0

NHP Firecats

5

Saturday April 06, 2013

HBC Sudden Impact

6

Explosion

0

Saturday April 13, 2013

Explosion

Commack Pride

Saturday April 27, 2013

Commack Pride

Explosion

Sunday April 28, 2013

Explosion

East Islip Fury

Saturday May 04, 2013

Explosion

Farmingdale X-treme

Saturday May 11, 2013

NPT/CH X-treme

Explosion

Saturday May 18, 2013

Explosion

Merrick Storm

Saturday June 01, 2013

Explosion

Lake Grove Blast

Saturday June 08, 2013

Hicksville Hotshotz

Explosion

6
HBC Sudden Impact
  • Sat Apr 06
  • FINAL
  • 9:00 AM EDT
HBC...
Explosion
0
Explosion

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sat Apr 06, 2013
  • Time: 9:00 AM EDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Description:
    League Play Game 2
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Waverly Fields
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No