Quantcast
skip navigation
Home REGISTRATION Recreational TOPSoccer Travel Calendar Schedules FAQ'S Contact About
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 64511

Explosion

Division 1 FALL 2013
FALL 2013 x Division 1

Saturday March 16, 2013

Explosion

3

East Islip Fury

2

Saturday March 23, 2013

Explosion

0

NHP Firecats

5

Saturday April 06, 2013

HBC Sudden Impact

6

Explosion

0

Saturday April 13, 2013

Explosion

Commack Pride

Saturday April 27, 2013

Commack Pride

Explosion

Sunday April 28, 2013

Explosion

East Islip Fury

Saturday May 04, 2013

Explosion

Farmingdale X-treme

Saturday May 11, 2013

NPT/CH X-treme

Explosion

Saturday May 18, 2013

Explosion

Merrick Storm

Saturday June 01, 2013

Explosion

Lake Grove Blast

Saturday June 08, 2013

Hicksville Hotshotz

Explosion

0
Explosion
  • Sun Apr 28
  • SCHEDULED
  • 03:10 PM EDT
1 2
Explosion - -
East... - -
0
East Islip Fury
  • Explosion

  • East Islip Fury

No Team Data Available

No Player Data Available

No Player Data Available

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sun Apr 28, 2013
  • Time: 03:10 PM EDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Scheduled
  • Description:
    League Play Game 3
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: East Islip
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No