Quantcast
skip navigation
Home REGISTRATION Recreational TOPSoccer Travel Calendar Schedules FAQ'S Contact About
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 64511

Explosion

GU15 2014-2015
2014-2015 x GU15

Saturday March 16, 2013

Explosion

3

East Islip Fury

2

Saturday March 23, 2013

Explosion

0

NHP Firecats

5

Saturday April 06, 2013

HBC Sudden Impact

6

Explosion

0

Saturday April 13, 2013

Explosion

Commack Pride

Saturday April 27, 2013

Commack Pride

Explosion

Sunday April 28, 2013

Explosion

East Islip Fury

Saturday May 04, 2013

Explosion

Farmingdale X-treme

Saturday May 11, 2013

NPT/CH X-treme

Explosion

Saturday May 18, 2013

Explosion

Merrick Storm

Saturday June 01, 2013

Explosion

Lake Grove Blast

Saturday June 08, 2013

Hicksville Hotshotz

Explosion

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 16
W
3-2
@ East Islip Fury
East Islip
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
L
0-5
@ NHP Firecats
New Hyde Park
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
L
0-6
HBC Sudden Impact
Waverly Fields
FINAL
Sat Apr 13 -
@ Commack Pride
Commack
1:10 PM EDT
Sat Apr 27 -
Commack Pride
Waverly Fields
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Apr 28 -
@ East Islip Fury
East Islip
3:10 PM EDT
Sat May 4 -
@ Farmingdale X-treme
Farmingdale
4:00 PM EDT
Sat May 11 -
NPT/CH X-treme
Waverly Fields
9:00 AM EDT
Sat May 18 -
@ Merrick Storm
Soccer Park Field 5
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 1 -
@ Lake Grove Blast
Lake Grove
12:40 PM EDT
Sat Jun 8 -
Hicksville Hotshotz
Waverly Fields
1:00 PM EDT