Schedules & Fundraising Dates

Updated Thursday October 10, 2019 by Pete Mortensen.

2019 FALL TRAVEL TEAM FUNDRAISER AT WAVERLY FIELD:  Spots will be reserved from oldest team to youngest team, girls to boys....requests must be emailed to mePlease remember ALL items MUST be board approved the week before your event.  If you have any questions, please reach out to Pete Mortensen, pmortensen@sachemsoccer.org

The following dates will be the Fall 2019 Intramurals play dates as well as travel fundraising dates:

Sunday 9/15/2019-

Sunday 9/22/2019-  Boys-U9 White

Sunday 9/29/2019-  Girls-U11 White

Sunday 10/6/2019-  Girls-U9 Gold

Sunday 10/20/2019-  Boys-U11 Black

Sunday 10/27/2019-  Girls-U11 Gold

Sunday 11/3/2019-  Boys-U10 Age Group

Sunday 11/10/2019-  Girls-U9 Black

Sunday 11/17/2019-

 

Field Reservations: 

INCLUDE:  Date - Field "X", Time, team age, "Sachem team name" vs. "opposing team name.

 

EXAMPLE:

3/30/2019 - Field 4, 3:00pm to 5:00pm GU16 Sachem Rush vs. New York Red Bulls.

 

OFFICIAL FIELD RESERVATION:

 

 

SCHEDULES:

 

2019 Fall Sachem MASTER Schedule 10-10-19.pdf
2019 Fall SYSL Intramurals Schedule 9-17-2019.pdf