Schedules & Fundraising Dates

Updated Tuesday April 23, 2019 by Pete Mortensen.

2019 SPRING TRAVEL TEAM FUNDRAISER AT WAVERLY FIELD:  Spots will be reserved from oldest team to youngest team, girls to boys....requests must be emailed to mePlease remember ALL items MUST be board approved the week before your event.  If you have any questions, please reach out to Pete Mortensen, pmortensen@sachemsoccer.org

 

Sunday 4/7/2019-

Sunday 4/14/2019-

Sunday 4/28/2019-  Sachem Gold B09 

Sunday 5/5/2019-  Sachem Black G10

Sunday 5/12/2019-  SYSL fundraiser 

Saturday 5/18/2019-  Sachem Liverpool Gold B08

Sunday 5/19/2019-

Sunday 6/2/2019-  GU16 Sachem Rush 

Sunday 6/16/2019- 

 

Field Reservations: 

INCLUDE:  Date - Field "X", Time, team age, "Sachem team name" vs. "opposing team name.

 

EXAMPLE:

3/30/2019 - Field 4, 3:00pm to 5:00pm GU16 Sachem Rush vs. New York Red Bulls.

 

OFFICIAL FIELD RESERVATION:

5/18/2019-Field 3, 9:00am to noon TOP SOCCER

 

SCHEDULES:

 

2019 MASTER Spring Schedule 4-23-19
2019 Spring SYSL Intramurals Schedules